Posted by: The Simple Guy | August 19, 2010

Celebrate With Me!

Today is my birthday.  I am 39 today.  Really, it’s the first time. 🙂

So I thought I would post some of my favorite songs for us to enjoy together.

Let’s start with a fun fast one:

and then a funny one:

Ok, another funny one:

Ok, one more funny one.

You know, these guys aren’t just cut-ups, they can really sing:

I like this one, too:

Who says you have to get in trouble to have fun!

I wonder if we will have this much fun in Heaven?  Probably more!

Hey, thanks for sharing my celebration with me.

Craig

Ok, just one more:

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday Brother, and many more! May each year be sweeter than the year before!

  3. Happy birthday! May the Lord continue to work in you and through you.

  4. Sorry I missed your birthday. I trust it was good.

  5. Happy Birthday, Craig!

  6. Happy (belated) Birthday Craig! Sorry we missed it. Have not been blogging lately and never got around to emailing, despite intending to. We miss you all and hope you had a great day.

    Here’s one of my favs that we were listening to on your bday. Not nearly as fun, but what a cause for celebrating 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

