Posted by: The Simple Guy | May 5, 2010

False Teachers:

In the comment section of my last post on the Dangers of Sound Doctrine, I suggested that a post might be in the works about false teachers.  However, I have blogged about this before, so I thought it might be better if I just direct you to those 3 posts from the past.  These are posts that I imported from my old blogger blog, and I made a mistake in the import process.  You will notice that they say the author is Heather, but that  isn’t the case, really.  It’s my work, I promise!! 8)

So if you disagree, you can’t take it out on her.

After reading them, I welcome your opinion.

Craig

Responses

  1. […] discussion continued here, and […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

